Fire Department Personnel

Our dedicated firefighters and rescue personnel


Officers and Personnel

Steve Oliver

Fire Chief


Officers and Personnel

Assistant Chief David Woodall Current Board of Trustees:
1st Lieutenant Marcus DeBoard      Jack Hood
2nd Lieutenant Shane Dutton      Jimmy Morgan
Captain Keith Morgan      Billy Lumsden
Safety Captain Ricky Cash      Ray Robertson
Training Captain Scott Hester      Danny Woodall


Jimmy Morgan Damon Ashley Jon Cash
Floyd Prater Billy Wilder Joey Chestnut
Keith Clanton Ricky Mackey Lacy Fowler
Danny Woodall Matt Ellison Brandon Hayes
Billy Lumsden Andy Floyd Justin Whaley
Tony Callantine Chris King Dale Bates


Our current ISO rating:  6/9


Additional Fire Department Pages

Fire Department Main Page Fire Department Photos (pg1)
Fire Department Personnel Fire Department Photos (pg2)
Fire Department Equipment Fire Department Photos (pg3)
Past Fire Chief Roster Fire Department Photos (pg4)
  Fire Department Photos (pg5)

Back to Top